Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2 peckered billy goat

The gym was fun. I ran for a while on the treadmill and then somewhat half-heartedly lifted some weights. It's going to take me a while to get back into the swing of things.

While at the gym, I ran into that guy whose car I rear ended back in January. He acted like I was his long-lost friend or something as heartily as he greeted me. For some reason I always got a vibe from him that he wanted to really get me to rear-end him, if ya know what I mean. I should have taken him up on it, seeing as how we used to be neighbors and all. Being nice to your neighbors is something we all need to spend some time working on....

LOL...that reminds me of a friend of mine that lives here in Houston in a notoriously gay apartment complex. For some reason, he has a knack for picking up guys there at his complex that have just moved there, and Carlos and I affectionately call him the "welcome wagon"....

Take a ride on the welcome wagon.

I've been emailing back and forth with davemarr regarding religion, sex, and Buddhism. Very interesting stuff. Very insightful guy.

Speaking of sex, I simply cannot wait to go home tonight and put out for myself. I haven't jerked off since Sunday afternoon and I am hornier than a 2 peckered billy goat this afternoon. Given my abstinence plus the muscular Greek-looking guy that played with himself in the shower when I was getting ready to come back to work from the gym, I don't know if I can make it two more hours.

2:19 p.m. - 2003-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse