Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I got in a wreck

I had a bad day yesterday. On the way home from work, I rear ended a guy while driving down San Felipe. All of a sudden, everyone threw on their brakes, and I just didn't have enough time to stop. I really didn't do much damage to either my car or his, but he drove a WV Golf, and I assume the plastic bumper will have to be replaced to fix the little gash I put there. He seemed really cool about the whole thing, and after we exchanged info and drove off, I realized the guy was gay! He made little comments like "Wow! My name is Jonathan too!" and "We live only a couple of blocks from each other". Very odd. He was a hottie, no less...

So when I got home, I looked him up on the internet to see where he lived, how old he is, etc....the county tax and voter registration records are online, and are usually a plethora of information. Well, sure enough, he does live around the corner from me, and trust me, only gay guys live in my neighborhood....well unless you count Ryan8X5cut, but the jury is still out on him anyways.

I told K about my experience yesterday, and I promptly got an email asking "OMG!!! This is fate...would you ask him out?". Ummm, no K. Not only do I have a boyfriend, but ramming someone from behind isn't really the best way to meet guys. Heh. Or maybe it is. LOL...

I didn't write about my running into the pole that holds up the carport at home. I've lived there for 3 years and never even come close to hitting it, and last Saturday I was backing out and clipped the pole. So I got in two wrecks in one week. I'm on a roll...

Have I ever mentioned my neighbor Jeff that I had the torrid affair with a couple of summers ago? Some of you may remember him from my old diary. Well, to make a long story short, back in the summer of 2001, I got mad at Jeff, and one night out at the bar half-drunk, I told his ex-boyfriend (who also lives in our apt complex) that Jeff and I had been sleeping together. That went over like a ton of bricks because the ex came back with "WHATTTT??? I just went over to his house and fucked him last night?!!!" So I haven't really spoken to either in a year and half now, and Jeff and I are mortal enemies. I guess the moral of the story is to never sleep with neighbors, and if you do, make sure it's not fucking Melrose Place where you live.

I'm looking forward to moving about getting away from Jeff.

I just got a call from my insurance company. That guy already filed a claim on me. Boy, he didn't waste any time!

9:57 a.m. - 2003-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse