Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shitty committee

I just feel off today, and I've felt this way all weekend. I guess I can't be on all the time, and I'm slowly learning that because I just don't feel like myself for a while, it doesn't mean that the walls are crumbling down. In fact, I tend to mildly distrust people that are on all the time.

I'm not sure what is eating at me....perhaps it's nothing. I just feel like I've needed to cry and get it all out, however exactly what I'd be crying about is what I'd like to pinpoint. My life right now is really great. Why does the Shitty Committee inside of me kick in sometimes?

Also, since my cat's litterbox is only a few feet away from my computer, why does he only take a dump when I'm sitting here writing an entry?

6:54 p.m. - 2007-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse