Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Barracuda

Today is my 10th day sober. Can I get what, what....

I can't stop listening to Incredible by Madonna:

I remember when
You were the one
You were my friend
You gave me life
You were the sun
You taught me things
I didn�t run
I fell to my knees
I didn�t know why
I started to breathe
I wanted to cry
I need a reminder
So I can relate
I need to go back there
Before it�s too late

So anywho, AI last night wasn't that great. I do however like the new judge cuz she fly. I did however like the chick who sang Barracuda with the pink hair. So far she's my favorite cuz she has tattoos and I have tattoos. We're like practically related.

oooh, lunch time....and my friend Kelly is taking me for Mongolian BBQ!

< sidenote > I apologize for this really crappy entry, but it's pretty out and I can't sit still < /end sidenote >

3:21 p.m. - 2009-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse