Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the bitch is back

I'm listening to the Beverly Hills 90210 soundtrack here at work and rocking it like it's 1992. Word to yo mutha. True classics are timeless.

So all morning I thought it was Wednesday, so imagine my disappointment when I came to work and it was only Tuesday. I want my money back. The good news is that American Idol is back on tonight! I know this because I found this ad on facebook:

Photobucket

See, my eyes are known to play tricks on moi, because I read that as American Idol is BLACK. I was like "geez..they've already profiled who's gonna win this next time." When the next winner is black, we'll all know it was fixed.

On a serious note, things are good today. I'm packin' on the pounds faster than Aretha Franklin at a Sunday buffet.

So much for being serious. I've been serious for close to 2 months now though and I'm ready to be silly again. Let the games begin! I'M BACK BITCHES!!!!

3:51 p.m. - 2009-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse