Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yes ma'am I am

I snapped this picture this morning as I was running out the door for work. I'm the one in the hat.

Photobucket

Can you tell that I'm looking and feeling a bit better this week? Don't axe me why I'm squatting down like that. I guess I didn't want to cut my head off in the picture.

I'm going to say something here that I keep thinking but haven't been able to get into my thick skull for 3 years now.

I AM CAPABLE OF BEING ALONE.

Anyways, I'm not really alone. I have a killer chihuahua to keep me company.

Oh, tonight I'm starting disc 1 of Season One of Felicity. Yes ma'am I am.

3:38 p.m. - 2009-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse