Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he's just not that into me

Sunday. I feel a bit more like a human being today and less like Return of the Living Dead. I did sleep 13 hours last night, and then after I got up I�ve gone back to bed about 5 times. I sure hope that my sleeping affliction wears off soon because in the real world I can�t sleep 18 hours a day.

Moving right along, I discovered a new show called Dear Genevieve on HGTV, and I love it because she�s the designer that I loved so much on Trading Spaces. It�s like finding an old friend again. I used to be obsessed with Trading Spaces, and somewhere along the way I lost my love for it. Is it even on anymore?

Continuing on this Random Train, I can�t wait to see He�s Just Not That Into You. I loved the book, and anything with Jennifer Aniston and Drew Barrymore has gotta be cute. I also hope that I have Jen�s body when I grow up.

So now it�s 7 PM on Sunday evening, and the weekend is almost over. Where did the time go?

6:53 p.m. - 2009-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse