Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nap

Ok, an entry on Saturday, so I must be serious about this blogging thing again. My Friday night was rather tame. I came home from work and took a nap, got up and watched TV until about 6:30, and went to bed for the night. It was rather tame to say the least. Maybe next weekend I�ll graduate to staying awake longer than 30 mins at a time. (As I type this I started thinking that a nap sure sounds nice, but for some reason I can�t nap alone, and poor Paco simply can�t sleep anymore. LOL.)

My attention span has been rather sad thus far today, and I also can�t seem to find anything I want to do for more than 30 mins at a time. One good thing is that during these 30 min bouts of inspiration, I have managed to fix the vacuum cleaner and get the floor swept. I�ve done about 5 loads of laundry, 2 loads of dishes, and cleaned out the bedroom closet.

It is also Stay in Bed Weekend on Lifetime Movie Network, and I�ve watched the hell outta some movies so far today. Right now I�m watching an award winner starring Ashley Judd, and she acts out sexually to make herself feel better about her lack of attachment to others. Mirror city.
I think I want to go to church tomorrow.

...later...

Ok, I learned a lesson tonight. You guys all might say DUH, but keep in mind that I�m still retarded. So I have a sober friend that I�ve been chatting with this past week, and at one point tonight I said that I missed having someone to cuddle and nap with. He says �I was just about to nap�come over and nap with me.� I figured he meant just nap because he and I have never had a sexual relationship of any sort. Well, when I got there I quickly realized that he had other ideas than just nap. I just talked 100 miles an hour and managed to get myself out of trouble ASAP. Bleh.

9:25 p.m. - 2009-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse