Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gratitude for 01-09-09

Things I am grateful for at this very moment:

- I am committed to improve my life in 2009
- for my little Paco Bell. He is the light in my life right now.
- that I still have a job after the fuckery I have pulled the past couple of months, AND that I have been to work every day this week.
- today is Friday, glorious Friday....
- I am starting to look like a somewhat healthy human being again

1:22 p.m. - 2009-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse