Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

starting from scratch

I have put off writing this entry for 2 days, and it's time to suck it up and make it real by putting it into words.

On November 28th, the day after Thanksgiving, I found a pipe full of meth under my bed that I had missed when I threw all my party supplies away back in October. I decided to take a couple of puffs on it, and I didn't stop until yesterday. Now I am not going to lie and say that I smoked just here and there...I smoked every day for well over a month. It didn't take long to be right back where I left off, and I gotta say that this time I fell to such abyssmal lows that I don't know how long it will take to pick myself back up this time.

I managed to piss off pretty much every person I came into contact with, and I think it was the same old thing as before where if I'm miserable, I'm going to make everyone around me just as miserable as I am. When I say that I pissed off every person, I mean just that...everyone. I have an address book full of people that aren't talking to me anymore, and although it in the long run is actually a good thing, it certainly doesn't make it hurt any less.

Right now it hurts down in all the nooks and crannies that I didn't know even existed anymore. Earlier I found myself wishing there was some sort of magical pill I could take to make myself feel better, however that's what got me in all this trouble to begin with.

1:56 p.m. - 2009-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse