Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blue balls

I certainly haven't been very good at updating my dairy (typo but I'm keeping it) these days. I was off work this past Friday, so I've had 3 days off but I still want more. The good news is that I have 5 more vacation days I have to use up before the end of the year, so I'm going to have some time off in the next few weeks. YAY!

I would like to say I was a good boy this weekend, but if I virginity had grown back, I lost it this weekend. No details needed, but I think I'm getting my groove back. Plus I did it sober, so score for me.

I'm watching the American Music Awards right now, and does it make me Uncle Pervy that I want to have sexy times with 2 of the Jonas Brothers? The curly headed ones are dreamy. How old are they?

My friend Chris, Paco, and I went to the Art Park on Sabine Street this morning, and we had fun and took a bunch of pictures. Here are a couple of the highlights:

Photobucket

Photobucket

5:58 p.m. - 2008-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse