Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Me

Does anyone remember that song Me by Paula Cole? I loved that song from the first time I heard it.

i am walking on the bridge
i am over the water
and i'm scared as hell
but i know there's something better
yes i know there's something
yes i know, i know, yes i know

and it is me who is my enemy
me who beats me up
me who makes the monsters
me who strips my confidence

I wonder what ever happened to her? I haven't heard a word about her in over 10 years. I remember she didn't shave her armpits.

Moving right along, I've put on 15 lbs in the last 4 weeks. In fact, I need to get my ass to the gym but I haven't wanted to be away from Paco the Love Taco after work. So I have been going on LOTS of walks, so I guess that kinda counts.

News: my sister and her husband are moving to Austin from California in December. I have always wanted to live in Austin, and now I have the next best thing! I wanna live next to Sandra Bullock so we can have slumber parties and talk about boys and stuff.

I got an email that Blockbuster had shipped Premonition (I'm brushing up for when Sandy B. and I hang out in Austin) and SNL: The Best of Cheri Oteri. Then I'm going to get Korean BBQ. Cuz I'm worth it.

Did you watch Top Design on Bravo? They announced the winner last night and I'm torn as to whether or not I agree.


3:31 p.m. - 2008-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse