Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

March Madness

- So yeah. I know. I'm not very good updating. Sue me. This has been a rather busy week for sure.

- So for breakfast this morning I had some leftover chicken strips and microwaved bacon. Apparently I like to nourish myself in strip form.

- This was my whore-o-scope for the day courtesy of Yahoo:

Gaiety is dampened by a serious and dismal tone in the air.

How on earth does gaiety become damp? I didn't even know gaiety was a word. I just checked mine however, and I'm pleased to report that I'm as dry as a senior citizen's pants that wears Depends.

Does anyone remember that SNL commercial for Oops I Crapped in my Pants?

- Question of the Day:

What would you do if you found lipstick that wasn't yours on your husband's pillow?

Tell him he really needs to take his makeup off before he goes to bed. It's bad for your skin!

- Oh yeah, I'm doing the Houston AIDS Walk tomorrow with Douglas. He has his own team, and amongst the 5 members that are male, I've slept with all of them! I'm cool like dat.

- So anywho, I apologize for this super weird entry. Those darn double espresso shots at Starbux can really fuk u up.

10:58 a.m. - 2008-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse