Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

time out

My mood today is HORRID. Despite my work day being rather calm and quiet, I think it best that I refrain from any further contact with people for the rest of the day. I already told one person not to contact me ever again, and came close again when someone couldn't be bothered when I tried to talk to them online. LOL. I did that yesterday too with Carlos because he won't ever call me back. I left him a voice mail that probably made his phone melt.

What's up with me? I'd say I just need to get laid, but trust me...that is the last fuckin' thing I need.

I think I need a time out.

7:52 p.m. - 2008-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse