Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Valentine's Day!

To: Me, Love: Me

Happy Valentines Day, Sweetheart!

LOL...I haven't lost my mind really, however this year Valentine's Day is all about Me, Myself, and I. I'm going to start singing that Beyonce song if you guys aren't careful. Tonight I plan to take a nice hot bath with my new bubble bath, perhaps get me some of the Korean barbecue takeout that I like so much from Dragon Bowl, then watch last night's Project Runway on DVR. It's going to be awesome and all about MOI. I might even put out for myself if I get lucky.

Dammit, look what you made me do....

Me myself and I
That's all I got in the end
That's what I found out
And it ain't no need to cry
I took a vow that from now on
I'm gonna be my own best friend..."

I've posted song lyrics two days in a row now, and I hate it when peeps do that. But that's ok boo.

Changing the subject, my back has been killing me the last week, and I can't ascertain the reason. It certainly hasn't been from physical activity. I've been hobbling around like PeePaw,and I'm over it. OMG. I'll treat myself for Valentine's Day by picking up some Icy Hot on the way home from work. That's hot.

Happy Valentine's Day to everyone!

5:26 a.m. - 2008-02-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse