Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SERSLY

This weekend went way too fast. I didn't do much to write about other than waiting around on Michael to call so we could hang out together. After two nights on waiting longer than I should have, and then last night when he just didn't call all day long after we'd made tentative plans, I was over him by bedtime last night. I feel like I may be losing that loving feeling, and I'm afraid at this rate it will be gone, gone, gone. Whoa-whoa-ooo.

The highlight of my weekend was watching some lame Facts of Life reunion movie on the Family Channel, and although it was retarded, it made me think about how much I loved that show. I wanted to grow up and be either Tootie or Natalie and live with my best girlfriends and fight about boys. Little did I know that I'd grow up and turn into Mrs. Garrett.

Does anyone else remember that movie they made about 20 years ago called Facts of Life Down Under where they went to Australia? I think there was also a Paris movie. I think I read a few years ago that Blair is now some sort of religious zealot living in Dallas. She always did have Texas hair.

On a strange note, I got an email last night from my ex-BF Greg saying nothing but the lyrics to some James Blunt song called something like "Goodbye My Lover". When I wrote back asking what that was about, his response was "You tell me....". Sersly, I don't have time for that shit.

3:40 p.m. - 2006-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse