Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

zombie-fied

Well, I get to go home from work in 20 minutes. Today has been a brutal day, and I'm very ready to go home and sit on the couch. I was in bed last night by 7:45 so I would think I'd be plenty rested today, but I was like a zombie this morning.

Well, I stuck to my guns last night and told Michael that I was going to do my own thing last night. To that, he responded that he wanted to go to a meeting anyway, so that worked out perfect. I told him to give me a call when he was done. He called around 9:30 and said that he was going to have dinner with some friends from his meeting, and I mentioned "wow....you're eating late" to which he says "well this is when I used to eat before I met you". Well alrighty then. He might not have even meant anything by that remark, however everything he does is rubbing me the wrong way right now. I think it best that we take a night off from each other again tonight as well. Plus I sure would like to go home and watch Medium, The Apprentice, and The Amazing Race.

I think I like TV more than I like him right now.

3:58 p.m. - 2006-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse