Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you're special

Only 15 more minutes until I can go home! I hope the ride home is a smooth one. Yesterday I got back to the transit center where I left my car and got home within 10 minutes, so that was great. The only downfall of this vanpool is the fact that I don't have my car to run around on my lunch break, and as a result I've had to walk to the mall two days in a row to get something to eat. Now it's maybe only about a half a mile up the road, but in winter clothes I get a bit warm. I hope I don't smell like a petting zoo when I get back to the office.

Michael and I got takeout last night for dinner and then went to his house and watched TV for a while. We then retired to his bedroom for some nookie, and at one point when trying to suck his dick I felt like one of those snakes eating a buffalo. I practically have to unhinge my jaw to get his dick in my mouth. I'm telling you....it's like trying to fellate a pork roast.

Not sure what plans are for tonight. I plan on watching more Gilmore Girls on DVD, and other than that things are up in the air.

Any suggestions on what to get Michael for Valentine's Day? I want to get something useful and not cheesy, but not too weird considering we haven't gone out but like a week. LOL. And I never knew how hard it was to find a Valentine that doesn't mention the word LOVE. I finally had to get one that says "you're special" like he rides the short bus or something.

Ta-ta.

3:53 p.m. - 2006-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse