Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kickstand cock

Wow...I haven't written in quite a while. It's not because nothing has been going on, but I just haven't written about anything because I didn't want to jinx it. Things are going well between Michael and me, and I saw him 6 out of the 7 days last week. I know, I know....so much for taking things slow, but we haven't even had real sex yet. Just some petting and blow jobs. Let me say now, Michael has the biggest dick I have ever seen, and seeing that he is only 5'7 and about 135 lbs, it is somewhat akin to a kickstand. The other night while sucking it, I was afraid the corners of my mouth might crack. It's that big.

Friday night he spent the night for the first time, and my house was so cold that he was shivering at one point. I have just gotten used to it, but not having any central heat presents a problem. I guess I'll get out the electric blanket the next time he stays. Saturday I spent the day piddling around the house while he was out helping his sister get her house ready to put on the market, and after he got home I went to his house to watch Mr. and Mrs. Smith, which we both liked. We then went to bed. When we got up on Sunday, we drank a pot of coffee and then I headed to Kingwood to hang with the folks for the afternoon. When I got back to town around 5:00, I went back to Michael's house and helped him hang a ceiling fan. We then headed to Barnaby's to have dinner, and fuck if they didn't seat us right next to an old drug dealer of mine. It was as uncomfortable as you might imagine, and I am sure that making conversation with me during all that was a real treat for Michael. After we were done, we went back to his house and watched the Family Guy, then I headed for home and was in bed by 9:30. That was my weekend.

Not really sure what's going on this week. I do know that it's going to be a tough week at work because I'm having to actually work, and I don't much care for that. No plans tonight either...after spending time with Michael the last 5 nights in a row, perhaps we should take the night off. Abstinence...I mean absence....really makes the heart grow fonder.

4:09 p.m. - 2006-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse