Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

over it

Well, remember how I said that Greg didn't really seem all that interested in hanging out with me last night when I emailed him early yesterday? Well, he called around 6 PM last night and our conversation lasted about 5 minutes. It then ended with him saying "I'm going to take a shower...talk to you later." So I just said "ok...guess I'll talk to you later then." No mention was made about getting together, so I was like "well poo on him!".

Then I called Keith (I know....I know!) about 6:30 just to say hello. He asked what I planned on doing all night, and I told him I was going to watch one of the movies that blockbuster had sent. He says "Well, why don't I get myself together and I'll come over and hang out with you." I said "GREAT!" and just asked him to call me if something happens and he couldn't make it. Two hours later I'm still sitting there wondering where he is, and when I call him I go into him voice mail. Finally about 8:45 he calls back and says he was on his way, so I told him not to bother....I had to be in bed soon since my alarm goes off at 5 AM. He said that he didn't realize that time was a consideration.

So basically I got the shaft twice in both one night, and not in a good way either. Such is my life.

I don't have any real plans tonight. Keith said that he wanted a raincheck for last night, but I'll believe that when I see it. Besides, I have a feeling that he's just wanting to get poked, and the last thing on my mind these days is sex. Did you ever think you would hear me say that? I'm fucking over it.

4:07 p.m. - 2006-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse