Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Thanksgiving

Well, it's the day before Thanksgiving. I ended up not meeting Greg's family last night because after I got back to my house from walking his dogs, there wasn't much time before he had to head to the airport to pick them up. When he said that they were probably going to stop and eat on the way home and that I might not get home until after 11:00, I told him "oh hell no". So I get to meet them tonight.

My boyfriend is so sports savvy. He told me that his sister's boyfriend wants to go to an Astros game tonight. I didn't think much of it at the time, but after I got to thinking about it, baseball has been over for a month...since the Astros lost the World Series. I am assuming that he meant a Rockets game.

This courtesy of MSN.com:

Jake Gyllenhaal is looking on the bright side of those pesky whispers surrounding his private life. "You know, it's flattering when there's a rumor that says I'm bisexual," the dreamy-eyed "Brokeback Mountain" star tells Details. "It means I can play more kinds of roles. I'm open to whatever people want to call me. I've never really been attracted to men sexually, but I don't think I would be afraid of it if it happened."

Oh Jakey.....there's nothing to be afraid of. Come to my house for Thanksgiving and sample my stuffing.

1:25 p.m. - 2005-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse