Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

horned up

I am seriously horned up today for some reason. I haven't been like this ages....I wonder what the deal is? I'm going to jerk off as soon as I walk in the door to my apartment.

One disadvantage to jumping right into a relationship with Gary was that I didn't have an opportunity to have a really hot fling. I need me a really good friend with benefits that we can fuck the crap out of each other yet not have any commitments whatsoever. Things are cooling off with Greg so perhaps this is my chance. I've been emailing for months with a cute guy that I initially started talking to on m4m4sex. Before I moved home to rehab myself, I got his email address and have kept in touch with him here and there throughout the months. Well, when I got to work this morning, I got an email from him asking when we were ever going to hook up. We've been writing back and forth throughout the day, and it looks like we're going to hook up this weekend. Should be fun. I know this sounds super slutty, but I've been dying to suck some cock lately. I know what you're thinking.....you've had a boyfriend. Haven't you been doing that with him? Greg isn't into oral sex whatsoever. None at all. He is all about the anal.

Today is still dragging by super-slowly still. Mondays are generally slow as Christmas, but not this bad. I still have a whole hour to go!

3:06 p.m. - 2005-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse