Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

look who's back...

A lot has happened since I last visited.

Has anyone ever gone to look at or drive by a house that you once lived in? I do that from time to time when I'm on the east side of Houston to see the house I lived in until I was 8 years old. I am saddened in a perverse way to see that life had gone on there without me. That's how I feel coming back here. I honestly haven't read anyone's diary since December. Yup...it's true. I knew that I would then start looking at my diary and become depressed that life has continued without me. That and look at how my life has turned out.

I am holding on to my job by a mere thread. I have missed 10 days of work since January 1, and they hate me here as a result. I've actually missed 2 days last week from partying my ass off.

I can't begin to even describe the abyssmal lows I have sunk to in the last few months. Think low and then about 1000 degrees lower than that and that's where I have been. I am clawing my way back up I hope.

On a positive note (ha), I have a new boyfriend named Scott. I met Scott a little more than a month ago, and I really, really like him. He's an ex rodeo cowboy, and he grew up in a rodeo family in New Mexico. He's hot as hell, and having a BF that everyone wants to fuck 24/7 has been an adjustment. I love him to death.

My new BF is also HIV poz which was new to me. It never really was a big deal, even from the start. There's a lot that can be written about this, but I am going to hold off a bit. I'm still trying to wrap my brain around it myself.

I promise I'm going to start writing again. I swear....

4:11 p.m. - 2005-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse