Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

omg...a fucking update?!?

Hey guys...I am still alive despite that I haven't updated my diary in about a million years. I've had a lot going on.

Here's the tip for the day: make sure you know someone really, really well before you let them move in with you. I let a guy move in with me that I had only known about a week. He has no job, no money, no nothing, and he's 31 years old. The only thing that he has acquired is a rather expensive drug habit. After two weeks I just could not stand it anymore. I'd come home from work and find him in bed with high school boys. No shit. In MY bed! There were always strangers in my house which drove me nuts. I had to wash my comforter so many times it's about to fall apart thanks to all the lube he got on it. I tried to lay down ground rules but he simply would not follow them.

I finally had it last Saturday night. A couple of boys, BOYS aged 17 and 18, came over that night because they wanted to be filmed having sex with my roommate, and while said roommate was showering, one of them figured out that roomie is HIV poz after I mentioned taking him to his doctors appt. Thank god both of them left. Apparently Roomie is getting online and sleeping with all these children while I am at work and lying and saying he is HIV neg and giving some random date as the day he last tested neg. That sickened me. I mean it almost made me fall down. I changed the locks the next morning. Since then, Roomie has been a dream to deal with. Kicking a crackhead out of your house is something I do not recommend...just don't invite them to stay in the first place.

Can you report something like that to the police I wonder?

My drug situation isn't horrible, but it isn't really great either. I'm not sure what to think yet.

I met a cute boy named Timothy that I really like. He's online on the sex sites though every time I even check my email, and something like that says "red flag". He also was married to a woman and just came out at 29 years old. He still has to go thru his obligatory whore period all young gays go through, only in his case he is almost 30 years old. I still don't know what to do about him.

The other guy I had set my sights on is torn between me and the King Drug Dealer of the Houston drug cartel. I think you might imagine which guy won the cute guy, but I came close. If he'd rather be around all that craziness and drama all the time rather than hanging out with me, then I didn't want him anyways. I'm personally trying to cut down on the drama in my life.

It's time to shut my computer off and go home. I will write more about this later tomorrow.

Good night all...

3:47 p.m. - 2004-12-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse