Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to catch a thief

I've been emailing back and forth with so many people the last few days that I haven't been updating my diary. I've been a bit down on my diary as of late. I'm not sure what my deal is.

I'm gearing up for the weekend. I can't have a repeat performance of last weekend of course, but I would like to get out a bit.

Jerrod cancelled for the movie last night, and I was a bit relieved. It was pouring down rain and I wanted to just chill out. So supposedly we are going to make it up tonight. We shall see what happens. Honestly, every time we've gone out, he's always wanted to spend the night, and quite frankly, tonight I want to get a good night's sleep. When he stayed over Sunday night, we didn't finally fall asleep until around 2 AM, and I had to get up at 5. But boy was it worth it when I think about how he sucked me off and then licked my load off my chest. When he came, it was so much that it was running out of the corners of my mouth. We teased around a bit about progressing to some anal sex when at one point I was straddling him and he was rubbing the head of my dick on his hole. I wonder if we are going to do the deed tonight?

Did I tell you that we have a thief at work that steals our food out of the company refrigerator? Last week I got the brown bag special from Central Market at lunch to take home for dinner that night, and when I went to get it, someone had eaten half of it. Also, people's frozen dinners disappear on almost a daily basis. So a friend of mine and I did a couple of things: we took a frozen chicken TV dinner and left it outside in her back yard for 3 days and then put it back in the freezer here at work. We also baked a big batch of ex-lax brownies and put them in the fridge with clear cellophane on them so you can see them easily. Magnum P.I., watch out! I'll find out who it is either when EMS arrives or from who is in the bathroom all day. I'm going to nab me a thief!

12:08 p.m. - 2004-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse