Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

letter to trump

This is my horoscope on yahoo for today, I shit you not:

Okay, so you've never exactly been the soul of willpower. You've always believed that if one is good, two is better and many, many more would be just great. That's going to go double for several weeks, starting now. Better hire a chaperone.

Not is that fucking scary or what?

I was so disappointed that Trump didn't kick Ivana off the Apprentice last night. She must be fucking him. Trump should dump his slitty eyed fiancee and marry her instead just so she can be Ivana Trump. That would be tight! I think they need to bring back John and have him in his underwear the whole time. I think I'll write Trump a letter:

Dear Mr. Trump,

I just love your tv show. Maybe for one of the projects you have the teams
market bathing suits. You need to pick AussieBum; they have the best line
of form fitting everyday wear...straight from the beach to the movie set!

Please, Please bring back John and have him serve as product super model.
I believe if Apex plans their whole ad campaign around his "assets" the team
would win. I am pretty good at operating a camera and would be more than happy to take some test shots for the new billboards. Think CK, grainy,
ladders.

Plus can you please get rid of that nasty, nasty girl Ivana. She doesn't
do anything but complain and play with her spreadsheets. Plus she is ugly
and I dont like the way she dresses.

Thank you for reading my letter and I hope you follow my suggestions. It
would really mean alot to me!

Your #1 fan!
Jonathan Smith

ps - enclosed are a few of my eyelashes...can you divide them up and forward them to Bill from last season and John.

9:49 a.m. - 2004-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse