Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the mirror has two faces

I learned something this morning: drinking coffee first thing on an empty stomach makes me have to doo-doo. This morning while driving to work, I felt like I had to fart, so I did and came within inches of pooting in my pants. (Can you come within inches of crapping your pants? I guess you can cuz I did...) That's enough about that....

On a racial note, I could make it to work about 15 minutes earlier if all the manual laborers hanging out of the back of trucks wouldn't drive 50 mph in the passing lane the whole way up I-45. There must be a lot of construction up here in the Woodlands or something. I have decided that in Mexico, all the cars and trucks must be equipped with the opposite of that movie Speed....if you drive over 50 mph, your car will explode.

And someone needs to tell them the the Rio Grande is the other way.

Since I am an honorary Hispaniard, I can say that. Please don't leave yet another crappy note for me.

Speaking of that, can someone explain to me the point of leaving a nasty note for me in my notes? When I leave a note for someone, I do it to try to make them feel good. My diary is not an editorial or a column. These are my thoughts and feelings, and I dare say that I pretty much put it all out there for all to see. If you don't like my views on things, then don't read it.

I'm climbing down off my soapbox now.

Ok, here is why I didn't update yesterday. I am not particularly proud of myself for doing this. It is not one of my proudest moments. Here goes:

I went to a party Tuesday night where a guy I have messed around with throughout the years unlocked his front door and wore a blindfold. He invited a few guys to come over and plow his ass while he was blindfolded. It was safe sex only, and rather hot, but I didn't get home until like 2 AM. By that point, I was exhausted and half high from all the poppers so I decided fuck it...I'd call in sick. So I tossed back some beer, got online and ordered up yet another boy that came over and fucked until 4:45 AM. When I woke up at 10:00 I decided that I HAD to get my ass to work. So after no sleep and being hung over, I got to work around noon. Not cute. I need to slow my roll because I'm on a scary path. I can see that I don't watch myself very very closely, I could end up veering out of control. I've had someone around to monitor what I was doing for a long time now, and all this freedom could very well get me in trouble.

Ugh.

Jerrod finally called yesterday afternoon and asked me to a movie last night. I told him I was tired...which I was. He said that he's been busy with work, but whatevs. It only takes 2 minutes to call me and say he's still alive. I could tell that he was rather shocked that I would tell him I was too tired to go with him, but ya know, I think he deserves to wait around for me for a while. Plus, I'm not entirely convinced that I want to pursue anything further with him.

Should be interesting to see what I end up doing....

So last night I was supposed to go out to dinner with Desperate Housewives guy, but after my adventures the night before, I simply needed to stay home and rest. So I called him and sincerely apologized and told him I wanted a raincheck. He is so nice! Why can't I be attracted to the nice ones?

Carlos and Richard are coming over tonight for dinner and the Apprentice. I'm going to make chicken parmesean and a salad.

I wonder if any of my friends realize that there are really two Jonathans? There is the Jonathan that everyone thinks they know: somewhat shy, quiet, reserved. Then there is my alter ego that emerges every once in a while. That Jonathan is decidedly not shy. Shy guys would not growl "You like getting gang fucked you slutty pig? Tell me how much you like it...." while fucking the blindfolded guy on Tuesday night.

Where that comes from, I have no idea. That is definitely a therapy moment for sure.

9:20 a.m. - 2004-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse