Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

attitude is C-R-A-P

I am very, very sleepy today. And very, very cranky...so watch out! I'm still bitter that I can't apply for any jobs here, and if I am miserable, then dammit I am going to make everyone around me miserable as well. I'm just kidding. I am however just going to try to keep my mouth shut other than when I have to talk. It makes it too easy to say something that will piss someone off.

I was so lazy last night that it wasn't even funny. I had big plans to go home and try to finish my wallpaper project, and that did not come to fruition. What DID however come to fruition was lots of jerking off online and talking on the phone all night. Remember the guy that I went over to his house on Sunday night and watched Desperate Housewives? He called me, and we ended up talking close to an hour. He is super nice and very funny, however I don't know how attracted I am to him. And I swore off latin men for the rest of my life. So why am I going out to dinner with him tomorrow night? Because I'm a fucking glutton for punishment, alright?!!

Jerrod, the guy that I really wanted to call did not. Still. Either he is dead or hates me so much that he's joined the witness relocation program. I dare say that I think it is a lost cause. Even if he does call now, I wouldn't go out with him again for the simple fact that he has made me wait. I don't like that.

I think I shall call Desperate Housewives guy "Scott". So Scott and I were talking last night, and he mentioned that he sometimes works out two times a day. That seems excessive to me seeing that I am a lazy fuck, so I asked him "Why, do you typically have issues with your weight?". He hooted for a good 5 minutes about that. It made sense in my head, but as soon as it tumbled out of my lips, I knew it didn't sound right. At least he thought it was funny and wasn't offended.

I got a random email yesterday from someone that had stumbled across my diary, and I have enjoyed bantering back and forth with him via email the last couple of days. I still marvel at how the internet makes thing like distance seem so insignificant. My diary has made me friends all over the world. I love that...

My attitude is C-R-A-P today. I just talked to a woman I work with on the phone, and I told her that a salesrep would be calling her to complain about something she made made tell a customer, and she got mad and hung up on me. Oh no she didn't! I called her ass back up and said "Oh...I think somehow we got disconnected.....". I then sent an email to everyone involved and said that someone would need to call the woman and figure something out because whenever I call, she hangs up on me. Boy am I going to catch hell for that later....I couldn't resist though.

I'm going to Target on lunch today. When I die, I want to be cremated and have my ashes spread in the Super Target's parking lot. I would totally register there if I ever got married. First I gotta find someone stupid enough to marry me though. Maybe if I became a male model I'd get some action. Hmm....

Things to do:

- finish removing wallpaper
- get oil changed in car
- become male model

Bye lover.....

(remember the good ol' days when Ryan8-5 cut used to say that?)


11:13 a.m. - 2004-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse