Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sex Degrees of Separation

Last night SUCKED. The party was horrible. Although the guys that gave it were really nice, I just didn't click with anyone. The guy that owned the house threw a birthday party for his boyfriend. Now this is always what gets me...one supremely cute guy, one hideous guy. I've been running into that a lot lately. What's up with that?

Then we went to JRs, and Richard knew everyone there. Seeing as I'm the one that lives in Houston, he knows a ton more people that I do. I left around 12:00 and came home and got online. Don't worry my sweets, I didn't do anything but chat on gay.com and then crash. Oh yah, I did drink some beer, but duh.

I ended up talking to this one guy who had a line in his profile saying "Why doesn't anyone ever ask if I want to hang out at home and watch funny movies?". For some reason, I thought that was really cool, so I sent him a message. We are going to watch Desperate Housewives together tonight at his house. Look at me work it! Funny this is, I mentioned to him that I'd gone to a birthday party to which he said "ooh...I was supposed to go to one but I skipped it. Where was it?". After gathering facts, he's the guy's boss of the party I went to....and keep in mind that Houston has 8 million people. Six degrees of separation, I tell ya. LOL...maybe it should be Sex Degrees of Separation.

Jerrod never did call. I guess I'm a bit down about that, but fuck him. And I don't mean literally.

And what happened to my damn pearl necklace I was going to get?

8:24 a.m. - 2004-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse