Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blah

I'm supposed to go to some party tonight with Robert. I promised, PROMISED, I would go. Not only am I supremely hung over, but I also still have a cute looking fever blister. Robert said that he cut his lip shaving this morning, so we can be twins.

I should look forward to a party. I'd love to make some new friends. I complain that I don't have that many friends yet I never really put myself out there to meet anyone. I think for so long though I never did anything because I was afraid that Carlos would get mad. But not anymore....the world is my oyster right now.

And if the world is my oyster right now, there where the hell is my pearl necklace? I should work on that tonight.

What the heck am I going to wear? I need some new cute clothes.

Oh yeah, I finally called Jerrod around noon today. Well, it's now 6:30 PM and I still haven't heard from him. I was going to see if he wanted to go with us to the party.

He's probably out trying to score some speed. I think perhaps I should give up on this one....I sincerely do not feel like reinacting an episode of Queer As Folk where Ted meets the druggie and then tries to fix him. The thing is, I don't know for sure that he's that into drugs. I DO know that he was doing tina the night I first went over there. And on our date the other night, I asked him how he stayed so thin, to which he replied "It's all the drugs." He then quickly followed it up with "kidding...".

Hmm.

Why am I always attracted to the type that I feel I can help. And isn't it a hoot that I'm judging him for substance abuse.

Blah.

6:36 p.m. - 2004-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse