Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tastes like chicken

Well, I think that my date went well. Of course, Jerrod got lost twice on the way over to my house, but once he finally got there, things went ok. We left and went to Wings and More over by my house, and there we looked for things to talk about. The only thing I couldn't really get him to bite on was politics. I don't think he was interested in the election at all. Once twice did we have a lull in the conversation. LOL....so that's when we both started laughing nervously. We're dorks.

He is very cute. I don't remember him being so attractive before when we crossed paths in College Station. Why didn't I notice him before? He mentioned again that he was crushed when he bought me a beer once and I didn't pay him attention. I simply do not remember that at all. Oh well. I'd like to say it was because I was always receiving drinks from strangers, however I think I can count on one hand how many times that has happened.

Going back to the cute part, Jerrod looks like Carson Daly, only cuter and not a complete tool. I was totally into his faux-hawk and his cute Kenneth Cole zip-up boots. From the minute he walked in my front door, I swear my first thought was that I wanted to rip his pants off and suck his cock. I'm not kidding. Also, he had the top 3 buttons of his shirt undone, and his chest hair drove me wild. I touched it every chance I could. (I kinda felt like Oz with his body hair fetish).

Jerrod ate a lot! I mean, a LOT. I think I ate like 10 wings, where he ate close to 30! I don't know how the guy is like 6 feet tall and only weighs 145 lbs.

For those of you who have never had chicken wings, it is pretty messy. Definitely not first date food, but somehow it made it perfect sitting there with wing sauce up to our elbows and all over our faces. Once we toweled off and got all the wing sauce off of us, we went back to my house for a glass of wine.

This is where the NC-17 stuff starts.

So we get back and sit down on the couch with our wine. We were both pretty shy, although it took a while, we somehow ended up both lying on the couch snuggling while I stroked his hair. I think we may have lay there close to an hour, and I drifted in and out of sleep. I could feel his big bulge on my leg, and of course I had to "accidentally" rub on it every once in a while. He told me I must have ADHD because he'd never seen anyone fidget as much as I do. It's because my dick was hard as a rock and was pointing the wrong way in my jeans, but I didn't want to be tacky and obviously reach down and adjust myself.

Around 11:00 we finally adjourned to the bedroom. Now I fessed up that I had a fever blister early in the evening so I said kissing was out. So was oral sex for that matter. So we got creative and wrestled around on the bed naked for a while. Soon that turned into jerking off together, and when we both finally were ready to shoot, he told me to sit on his stomach and shoot on his chest. I happily obliged. When it was his turn to shoot, he shot buckets in the same spot on his chest where I had just cum.

I know I shouldn't have done this, I know it....but while I was still straddling him, I leaned over licked our combined cum off his chest. Not the safest thing to do, but I was caught up in the moment. And I simply had no choice, and I had to say this, especially considering we'd just inhaled wings: So I busted out with "Tastes like chicken!". I thought he might bust a gut over that one.

He wanted to spend the night even though I had to get up at 5 AM to get ready for work. He said to just wake him up when I left for work. So we finally fell asleep around 1 AM, and let me tell you, I have a hard time functioning with barely 4 hours of sleep. Is it a good sign when your date gets off and then wants to stay the night, even though he was off work today and would have to get up at 6 AM?

Isn't it funny that no matter how tired you might be, it gives you just a little more spring in your step knowing you had a hot man in your bed not too long before. I've been bee-bopping around here today like nobody's business.

And why is it that the tall skinny guys are the ones with a dick like a fucking kickstand?

9:49 a.m. - 2004-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse