Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

things to do

I tried something different today with the workout thing: I stopped and worked out on the way to work instead of trying to do it on the way home. I left the house at 5 AM without showering or shaving or anything, and then I brought my work clothes with me. I had no choice but stop to at least shave and shower, and as a result I got in 30 mins on the Precor and some weights. I hope I can keep this up. Seth actually made a comment this weekend that I had gotten fat! The nerve!

Only bad thing: for some reason the gym didn't have any hot water when it came time to shower. Needless to say, I was AWAKE when I got to work this morning. I don't think I can handle a cold shower every morning. Talk about fucking shrinkage...I think my dick may have actually gone up inside my body. I looked like the transvestite serial killer in Silence of the Lambs.

I need to make a list of all the things I need to do before my date comes over tomorrow night. Let's see:

1) finish removing wallpaper in kitchen
2) clean the bathroom!!! (this should be #1)
3) wash and change the sheets (duh!)
4) clean out the fridge
5) fold the clothes on the kitchen table
6) put away the suitcases
7) sweep the patio

I went and ran some errands on lunch, and while at the store I picked up a really nice bottle of wine for tomorrow night. I'm going to get him liquored up and take advantage of him. Somehow though I think it wouldn't be too terribly hard even without the wine. (My dick just got hard again). He told me that he has a fantasy of having sex in the shower. Therefore, clean the bathroom. Get it?

My lips are raw and peeling from all the kissing and stuff that went on Saturday night. They feel like they are about to fall off. You play, you pay.

OOH, I forgot. I have pictures of us giving blow jobs on the patio. I'm sure some of my fellow sluts out there might enjoy. I'll download them from my camera and post a few tomorrow. You don't really see very much other than various heads in that Brad guy's crotch. LOL...and the best part is that since I took the pictures there are no evidence photos of me. I'm the drunk fool sitting in the background toasting the camera with my beer.

1:10 p.m. - 2004-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse