Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dallas Road Trip 2004

Oh dear. Too much to write about and not enough time to do it. So take a deep breath, and here we go:

I left work around 12:30 on Friday afternoon and hit the road for Dallas. Being 40 miles up the road from where I usually start the journey from, it only took like 2 1/2 hours to get there. I went straight to where Seth works, and we hung out there for a couple of hours before he could go home. He manages an upscale apartment building on McKinney, so I entertained myself by walking around and checking things out. I admit...it was nice. How can anyone afford $2900/month in RENT? Geez Louise.

We got to his house around 6 PM, and practically the first minute I was there they put a paintbrush in my hand and put me to work. My job was to paint all the trim on the second floor. We did that until about 10 that night, and I then passed out cold. I could tell they wanted me to be entertained so they offered to take me out for a couple of drinks. I said no way Jose. They just bought new bedding for the guest bed, and it was 400 thread count Calvin Klein sheets and duvet, etc. It was plush. I slept until 8 AM the next morning, which if you knew me is really late for me considering we didn't even do anything the night before.

Saturday morning, Michael and I went to Home Depot where I picked up some stuff to help get that wallpaper off in my kitchen. That will be my project tonight because I'm on a race against time to get it looking ok because I HAVE A DATE TOMORROW NIGHT! yes indeed. More about that later.

Anywho, we had lunch with Seth's folks Saturday afternoon, and Seth, Michael, and I ran around picking up stuff for the party. They spent over $300 on alcohol alone. We were some drunk ass beyotches later.

The party started at 8:00, and I dressed as a pregnant nun. It was fun for the most part, but again I just don't fit in well in Dallas for some reason. Most of Seth's friends don't even talk to me, and even though I hung out with them in Austin last summer when we all went to Splash, none of them really had anything to say to me. So fuck 'em...I talked to other people.

And I did a whole lot more than just talk. At one point, I was on the back patio at Seth's house with this guy Brad and my friends Brett and his BF that I went to A&M with. Now I'm not sure how exactly it happened, but next thing I knew Brad's dick was out and we all sampled it. What a bunch of whores we are! After that, we kept rubbing each other's crotches to feel each other's cocks.

So next thing I knew, Brett and his BF ended up in my bed. Yup....major 3-way action. If I remember correctly, I did most of the work. They said it was the first time they had ever done anything like that. I hope I didn't fuck up their relationship, but ya know, people don't do something that they don't want to do. And I had a fucking blast, so all is good. I hope that I didn't make things weird with Brett seeing that we are friends, however #1) I only see him about once every couple of years, and #2) he told me that he's had a crush on me for 10 years. Go figure...I never knew that. I hope that my tongue up his ass for close to an hour was worth waiting 10 years for it. Hell, I'd have slept with him a long time ago had I known.

I'm a whore.

I woke up around 11:30 on Sunday morning. What's that? You say that I just mentioned that I never sleep late? Keep in mind I was up having sex until 6 AM. I had two men to service....not just one. We went to Snookie's for lunch, and by the time we got back to Seth's, it was time to get on the road. Now the drive up there wasn't bad at all, but the drive home was a major bitch. It took 4 hours, and it didn't help that Richard wanted to stop by on my way out of town to see his new house. I sucked it up and went over there, and it was cute. I just really didn't want to go.

I finally walked in my front door last night at 7 PM. I could barely even form words I was so tired. Yet I still managed to get online, and lo and behold, guess who was online? Jared, the guy from the other night that I've been waiting to fucking call me. I messaged him, and I asked him why he hadn't called me, and you would never in a million years guess what his response was.

You ready for this?

He said "Why do I have to be the man?" Is it being the man by calling up and making the plans? So I took the bull by the horns and said "okey dokey...then come over at 7:00 on Tuesday night and I'll cook dinner and we'll play it by ear from there." If he wants someone to just tell him what to do, then I am perfect for that. After I said Tuesday, I remembered that I promised Richard that I would pick him up at the airport around 10 PM that night. Crap! So I told Jared that I'd have to jam around 9 to get to the airport in time, and he was more than welcome to go along with me. So to my utter, utter surprise, he said he wanted to go with me. So doesn't that sound fun? Dinner, sex, airport. That's my plan.

Honestly, and I'm not joking, I get that familiar tingling feeling in my groin thinking about it.

More later.


10:18 a.m. - 2004-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse