Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

one iota

Oooh, I was writing a note to a diaryland buddy a while ago when I remembered something I forgot to write about! Carlos is going to just be at my house when I get there tonight, so I conveniently left a couple of phone #s I've gotten the last few days lying around. I'm 100 % certain that he will find them. Is that bad of me? Ha. I liked one friend's suggestion that I put on nice clothes and tell him that I'm going out for drinks, but that may be taking it a bit far. LOL...I remember trying that one on Seth so many years ago after we broke up, and it did absolutely no good. He didn't give one iota.

What exactly is an iota?

3:19 p.m. - 2004-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse