Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

weekend news

Boy, I bet whomever the sound engineer that did Saturday Night Live this past Saturday is SOOOO fired. I don't think we've heard the end of it yet. Don't think that Ashlee Simpson is the only one to lip-sync on SNL. I've seen it many, many times....they just never got caught.

Well, it's Monday, so that means it's time for the recap of my weekend whoring. Let's get this party started:

Friday afternoon I went home from work and took a big fat nap. When I got up around 6:00, I didn't feel great. I think my Zoloft is giving me diarrhea for some reason. Anywho, I had a few beers and chatted with a diaryland bud for a while. I guess I must've had more beer than I thought I had because when I woke up Saturday morning, I couldn't remember if I'd told my buddy I'd been chatting with bye. If I didn't, sorry about that.

So I just did the piddly type stuff on Saturday. I went to work out at the Disco Bally's where all the gay folk work out, cut my hair, cleaned house, blah. One thing...I kept getting yelled at by strangers on Saturday. At the gym, I was peeing in the stall when some old man came up to me and yelled at me for peeing without lifting the lid. I'd like to see him reach down and touch that thing. Then when I was leaving, I got in my car and was sitting there when someone came up and knocked on my car window. When I opened the door, it was a woman yelling at me saying I hit her car door when I was in my car. I absolutely did not....my gym bag might have brushed her car, but I am very careful about that kind of thing. So I gave her the finger and drove off while she stood there yelling.

So around 9 that night, I went downtown to pick up Richard, and from there we went to Metoer (Meet-A-Whore). We were like the only people there. So around 11:00, we got sick of sitting there by ourselves, so we drove over to JRs. After that, we went on a bar-a-thon. We met a hot dancer that was working at Montrose Mining Company, and when I told him I worked for a chemical company, he told me he was finishing his master's degree in chemical engineering at the University of Texas and wanted my # so he could submit a resume to my company. I gave it to him. Interesting, no?

I also took Richard to the Ripcord, which is the local leather bar. He was not impressed. I thought it was fun.

Anywho, I got home around 2:30, at which point I got online and was almost instantly messaged by the hottie I mentioned in my last entry. I didn't get over to his house until around 4 AM, and it was on. Normally when I show up to someone's house for sex, I make the polite comments like "Wow...I love that lamp!", but in this case we were naked on the couch in no time. It was a bit uncomfortable there on the couch, so from there we progressed to the bedroom. We must have messed around for close to 3 hours before we finally shot our loads. When he came, he shot all over both of us, on the wall behind us, on both of our faces. It was hot.

I hope to see him again sometime soon.

On Sunday, I was a mess. I didn't get home until 8 AM that morning, so after 2 hours of sleep I got up and went to visit the fam. I was so sleepy that I could barely hold a conversation. When I finally got back to my apartment, I fell asleep for at least 3 hours. Richard had wanted me to go to JRs to see some bartender he met, but I just didn't have the energy to go. In fact, he wants me to meet him out there tonight to see some drag show. Man, I really don't want to go!

10:57 a.m. - 2004-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse