Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I met a boy

I met a boy, met a boy, met a boy, boy boy!!!

A cute boy too....

And I guess I can't really say I just met him, however I don't remember him from before. Eh, you ask? Turns out he was a bartender at the local gay bar when I went to A&M, and he said he had a crush on me the whole time but I didn't pay him any attention (what he says). Quite frankly, I don't really remember him, but he can't be lying because he remembers who I hung out with, the nights of the week I went out there, etc.

And we had really good sex last night at his place. I'll write more about that later as I'm on the way to visit the fam.

Don't worry...I'm not running out to get the marriage license or anything. It was just a fun diversion.

I plan to go back for seconds.

11:14 a.m. - 2004-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse