Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kick up my heels and fuck

I simply must come up with a reason why I can't go to JRs tonight. I want nothing more than to just go home, take a big nap, clean house, and then watch some TV. Richard simply must understand that I'm a big maw-maw, and getting up at 5 AM is a real bitch. He wants to meet out this bartender we met the other night that was really cute, but you know, why is he out trying to meet people left and right when you live in another town? Of course, I think back to my experience in Ohio, and I was on a mission to see and do as much as possible while I was up there. LOL....don't read that as "I was on a mission to do as many as possible while I was up there" because that wasn't the case.

I think I might try something new this afternoon and stop and work out at the gym here in the Woodlands rather than wait until I get back to the Galleria. Once I get all the way there I just don't feel like ever working out after the 45 minute drive. LOL....we shall see how things turn out. I'm not super optimistic at this point. I'm tired!

There isn't anything good on TV tonight. I do still have Desperate Housewives taped from last night as I opted to take a hot bath rather than watch it while it was on. And dammit...I forgot to tape Ellen today. I tape it every day and then watch it the next morning when I'm getting dressed.

I haven't gotten one single email today from any of my friends. You guys all join the witness relocation program?

OOOH....I thought of something good that I forgot to mention in my last entry. Carlos called around 9:30 AM yesterday morning, and when I answered the phone, I sounded like crap. LOL...my fucking tonsils were bruised from deep throating for close to an hour, but I am one oral slut. Particularly with someone with a nice cock.

Anywho, the first words out of Carlos's mouth were "Uhh...no ma'am. You sound like crap!". I replied with "I've only been in bed for like 2 hours...gimme a break". When he asked what I'd been doing, I told him he didn't wanna know. To that he called me a whore and told me he had to go. I never heard from him again...

I guess what's good for the goose isn't good for the gander. I probably shouldn't have told him that, but you know, we're not dating anymore. If I wanna kick my heels up and fuck (anyone who knows who I am quoting here wins a free blowjob), I'm going to kick heels up and fuck. And then I'm going to tell Carlos about it later just to piss him off.

In fact, I wouldn't mind kicking up my heels and fucking sometime this week. We shall see what happens.

3:42 p.m. - 2004-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse