Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not amused

Oh goodness...I've been trying to write all day but work keeps sucking me in. I hate it when my job gets in the way of my private time.

Anywho, last night was chill. Guess what I did? I FUCKING WENT AND WORKED OUT!!! I know what you are thinking....BFD, right? Keep in mind though that since I started my meds I haven't given a shit about anything, much less body image. If I become a fat fuck, who cares? I'll just find me some chub chaser boyfriend that loves me the way I am. ha. Really though, I weighed myself at the gym and I'm only about 3 lbs more than I ever was. I just don't carry it very well.

Then when I got home, I cooked dinner and went to bed. I didn't even watch any TV. Can you freaking believe that? Doesn't sound like me, does it?

Tonight I'm going for drinks at Mo Mong with my friend Robert. When I told Carlos not to expect me home tonight because I have plans, I could tell that he was dying for me to tell him what I was doing. I didn't. He gave up his rights to know what I'm doing when he dumped me, right?

I wish I could write more but work is kinda busy today.

Remind me to write later about how my employers are listening to my phone calls here at work. I was not amused.

2:52 p.m. - 2004-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse