Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pencil dick

Ugh...I have a full day of meetings today. This is the meeting-ist place I have ever worked, and I am sick of it. They all have to do with our office move which is effective July 19. Later today I'm going to make a list of things that would be worse than driving 45 minutes one way to work.

Carlos and I parked ourselves on the couch at 7 PM last night and started watching TV. We couldn't find anything else on, and we were a bit curious to see what the guy that posed for Playgirl that is on there looked like that is now on Big Brother. I've seen his nude pics on various websites in the last few days, and I thought it was funny that everyone seemed to comment about how small his dong is. I rather like it now that Playgirl shows erections. Anywho, it's isn't the length that is weird looking on this guy, but rather that it only looks about 3 inches around in diameter. Pencil dick, if you will. Too bad that it isn't Drew that posed nude. I'd eat him on a bed of rice.

So yes, even though I proclaimed in my last entry how much I hated Big Brother, I watched it. And yes, I loved every minute of it. Then we watched The Amazing Race, and I loved that too. It's been a long time since I've watched a show where I was yelling at the TV and sitting on the edge of my seat. I'm looking forward to a good season. Carlos said he won't watch it since the only cute guy lost and was sent home on the first episode, but we shall see how long that resolve lasts.

Diaryland is rather slow in the summer, no? Why is that I wonder? Is everyone too busy frolicking outside in the sun? I know it certainly isn't the case here in Houston. After looking online, there's a chance of thunderstorms all the way through next Wednesday, a week from today. Rain is nice when I'm at home in bed, but on lunch when I need to run across the street to get something to eat, me no likey.

I'm reading the best book right now that I checked out of the hospital library. It's called Fast Forward by Judy Mercer, and it's about a woman who wakes up with amnesia and can't figure out why someone is trying to kill her. I can't put it down! I read it last night on the commercials because I'm dying to see what happens.

I feel queasy today.

11:41 a.m. - 2004-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse