Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rocket scientist

Monday. I had a good weekend indeed. I didn't do too terribly much, however that was right up my alley seeing as how it was dark and gloomy weather wise the whole time.

Friday I left work at noon, and I promptly went straight home and popped back in bed. Carlos left for work about the time I got home, so I had the house all to myself! Around 5:00 I got up, ate dinner, got online, and drank a few beers while chatting with an old Diaryland buddy of mine via IM. Somehow the topic got on nude internet photos which led me to emailing a bunch of nude photos of me circa 1998 that I found on an old disk. I had fun catching up with my old friend.

Saturday morning I got up around 7 and headed to HEB for some groceries. It was all Old Mother Hubbard up in my house seeing as how I hadn't done any real grocery shopping since before I went to San Antonio a couple of weeks ago. So I went and spent close to $150 on food. LOL...I wonder how long it will last?

The gay pride parade was Saturday. I didn't go. Carlos met Tasha and her GF there at the parade around 5 PM, and I instead opted to celebrate my gay-ness my own way....by having sleazy sex! So off I go to my friend Robert's house for one of his little clothing-optional parties. I showed up around 9:30, and I knew that there wouldn't be that many people there seeing as how most people went to the parade. In all, I think there were about 10 people there. It was fun. That hot guy Fred from South America was there, and he and I always have a good time together. I actually spent the majority of my night hanging out on the balcony chatting with people, however late in the evening I ended up on the living room floor with Fred while a few others watched. There was a lot of kissing and nuzzling with Fred as usual, and we both seem to be really attracted to each other. He is both a nice guy as well as easy to look at. Everyone's heard the jokes about someone being a "rocket scientist", however in Fred's case he really is. He works for NASA. Go figure.

Back to my story....I was a slut. I swear that I must have rimmed Fred so long that I think I sprained my tongue. What a sweet tasting hole that boy has! I'm not one to go down in that particular region on too many people for fear they might not be clean down there, but boy, those South American boys are extra yummy! He also has these pink nipples that remind me of little pencil erasers, and the more I chewed on them, the hotter he got. For all my hard work, my reward was the huge load he shot on my chest, and afterwards I think I might have fallen asleep for a few minutes with my head in the crook of his arm. I'm getting hard right now thinking about it.

So I didn't end up getting home until 3 AM! I sure was tired Sunday morning.

My other latin boyfriend, Carlos, really pisses me off sometimes. Our dryer broke last Thursday night, and we are having a repairman come out and take a look at it. Carlos is working late every day this week meaning that he doesn't leave for work until around 2 in the afternoon. I scheduled the appt for this Friday morning at 8 am since I knew he would be there, and Carlos is mad. He wants me to take off work for it because he doesn't want to have to talk to the repair guy. For some reason Carlos just doesn't like talking to people. For example, I can never get him to order a pizza for us because he doesn't want to talk to the person who takes the order. Then he's actually gotten me out of the shower before to answer the door when they deliver it. I mean I'd written the check out and everything and left it by the door, but he doesn't want to talk to the guy so he makes me do it. I just don't understand, and I am the freaking queen of neuroses.

So he's trying to punish me I guess by not returning my emails. Whatevs. I am coming close to reminding him where his bread is buttered.

1:30 p.m. - 2004-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse