Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

slut du jour

Lord have mercy, I feel like complete dog shit today. I had a crazy weekend, to say the least.

Friday night, I went home and napped after work. I was one tired bee-yotch after doing my new hire orientation all day long, and when I woke up around 6, Carlos and I went to dinner at Cafe Express. We then stopped at Whole Foods Market on the way home and picked up our weekly bounty of goodies. After we got home, we watched about a million episodes of Charlie's Angels, and Carlos went to bed around 10:30. I on the other hand stayed up and got drunk. I know, I know....what the hell am I thinking?

Carlos had to work early on Saturday, so I got up around 10 and cleaned house, went to the grocery store, and did my weekly Saturday chores. I'm bad...I skipped K's birthday party because I just didn't feel good and didn't feel like being outside in the sun at 2 in the afternoon. I feel horribly guilty about that.

Here's where it gets good. And slutty. Saturday night, my friend Robert had one of his infamous sex parties. I showed up around 10 PM, and there were already quite a few guys there. I took my clothes off and put them in the corner, like I always do. More about this later.

Anywho, there was a lot more fucking at this one than usual. There was sex in every room of the house! I watched a lot, played around some, and generally had a good time.

Around 1 AM, a really hot guy showed up, and turns out he's a dancer at JRs, which is a gay bar here in Houston. He took a liking to me, and vice versa, and we had a lot of fun playing around on Robert's bed. He was uncut...you don't see too many uncut white boys. He also really liked rimming my ass, and he did that for close to an hour until I had to tell him to stop.

So around 4 AM when I went to get dressed, I couldn't find my clothes. I finally found my shoes in one place, my shorts in another, and never did find my t-shirt. Or my fucking KEYS! They were just flat out gone, and I turned that house upside down looking for them. So hot dancer guy gave me a ride home since I couldn't get in my car, and I had the pleasure of knocking on the bedroom window at 5 AM, covered in lube and wearing a borrowed shirt, because I couldn't get in the door. Talk about looking like I'd been "ridden hard and put away wet".

To make a long story even longer, I had to call my parents to bring me a spare car key. We then went out to lunch, and afterwards they drove me to Robert's house to get my fucking car. It seemed bizarre having my parents drive me to get my car from the place where I'd sinned so very much just hours before. I felt like the Whore of Babylon. I wonder if she ever lost HER keys?

I don't think this is something I'd like to repeat any time soon. It isn't really the labor of having to track down all those keys and make copies, however I must say it's the nagging feeling when I pull something like this and then have something bad happen as a result. I guess I really do reap what I sow.

But that dancer boy sure was cute.

10:34 a.m. - 2004-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse