Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

soul full of doo-doo

Thursday!

Southpark was so funny last night! It probably was a rerun seeing as how I never seem to catch anything when it was originally on, however it was about Michael Jackson. In the story, he moved to Southpark with his son Blanket, and he wants to be "friends" with all the little boys and have sleepovers and shit. At one point, he says something like "don't listen to them...their souls are full of doo-doo" at which point Carlos and I lost it. Southpark can still be really funny sometimes.

The Bachelor is retarded. I mean, how dumb can that boy be? He kept Trish around even though his spy told him what a skank she is. Let me clarify though....I have nothing against skanks. If she wants to be a skanky skank, then live and let live. HOWEVER, she loses major points for changing her personality completely when she's around him. And what on earth is she thinking telling those women all those things she's done? Man, oh man, is she dumb. I still want to know who the stalker is though. I bet it's her, if and when Jesse ever gets the sense to cut her loose.

I got online earlier and bought that steam cleaner that I'd been eyeing. I'm going to have the cleanest kitchen in Houston! I hope the darn thing works as well as the infomercial I saw. At least now I have something to look forward to. (Does that sound Monica from Friends or what? I'm the only person I know whose favorite aisle at the grocery store is the cleaning products aisle).

Speaking of having things to look forward to, I found something else I like: magazine subscriptions. Seriously. I've always been the kind that just picked them up at the grocery store while waiting in line to pay, however I subscribed to a couple online that just started coming. Now I go home and run to check the mail. I'm a sad character.

I might go to Dallas Memorial Day weekend. Tasha has an art show at Meteor that weekend, and I know she'll be disappointed if Carlos and I don't go. But I wanna go out of town! We shall see what happens.

8:44 a.m. - 2004-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse