Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the bachelor

Ok, The Bachelor started last night, and can I say, that fucker is hot, hot, hot. My tastes must be changing because I haven't liked white boys in quite a while, but he was hubba-hubba. Shame he has such a bad memory....can you believe he gave the rose to the wrong girl? Dumbass!

Ok, who else watched it? I need to get your vote on a couple of things. I know sfaboi watched it, so he by law is required to leave me a note answering the following questions. So are you.

1) Who do you think the spy is?

2) Who do you think the crazy one is that ends up stalking him?

Here's my vote:

1) I think the spy might be the one with the long black hair that he didn't even talk to but ended up choosing. I think her name is Jean Marie? The hairdresser. I'm sure I'm wrong.

2) I think the crazy one is that Karen chick that he really meant to choose with the last rose. She looked kinda nuts. Did anyone else notice that she looked like the offspring if Jo from "Facts of Life" and Karen Black from those Airport movies from the 70s had a baby?

Good times.

6:32 a.m. - 2004-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse