Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what did I do now?

I had a lot I wanted to write about today, but after two meetings, a two hour VD clinic visit, and the tattletale girl sitting at my desk all day, I didn't get a chance to write.

Carlos isn't speaking to me tonight for some reason, and instead of communicating with me about it, he's pouting and won't talk. What has changed from the point we walked out the door this morning to now, I have no idea. I absolutely detest pouting. I grew up in a house where everyone pouted whenever something was wrong, and as a result I communicate almost every feeling I have when I have them if necessary just to get things out on the table.

It really pisses me off. And asking him repeatedly what's wrong only makes things worse. I think I mentioned here that my parents go days without speaking to each other. I absolutely refuse to have a relationship like my parents...

I know I'm a bad boyfriend. I admit it. But for pete's sake, TELL ME WHAT THE FUCKING PROBLEM IS.

ugh.

6:43 p.m. - 2004-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse