Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

slave 4 U

Well, the weekend is over and it makes me sad. :(

Rather than go by my list of weekend activities point by point like I usually do, I'm just going to narrow it down to three things:

1) eat

2) sleep

3) watch TV

That's what I did for the most part. Yes indeed.

I think I need to have some illicit nasty sex. I haven't done that in quite a while. I do know that my friend Robert is having another party on the 20th, however that's a long way away. You know, I ran into him at the mall last week. I don't know him very well other than his parties, and I'm so used to being naked around him that when I ran into him I felt funny talking to him WITH CLOTHES ON. Isn't that a hoot? I don't know if I'm going yet. It depends on how I feel later I guess. I haven't had a good time at one of those in a while....

Something about Spring makes me crazy mad horny and I hate it. I hate being a slave to my genitalia.

Speaking of genitalia, this is how I feel today.

See, no matter how bad I feel, someone else out there has got to be feeling even worse.

3:16 p.m. - 2004-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse