Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

snatch connoisseur

Work today was interesting. Around 10 AM the guy from HR that we call The Demon of Death showed up and went into my supervisor's office for close to 30 minutes. His job is primarily to terminate people, and a lot of the time his job is to travel around to the country to the various plants and locations where my company employs people and he terminates them. Fun stuff.

Anywho, word spread like wildfire. Who were they meeting about? Then the director, my boss's boss got in the mix, and she was in there for a while as well.

About that time, the tattletale bitch announced that she was going home because someone had broken into her house and stolen all her furniture. Whaaat? Where did that come from? Who has their furniture stolen?

So then all the peons and I all started meeting on the fly to figure out what was going on. If they were going to terminate Bitchface, they wouldn't get HR involved as she's just contract like me. If they wanted to get rid of her, her agency would do the dirty work. So back to the drawing board.

We never did figure it out, however we figure that we'll find out this Friday. Anyone else ever notice that bad news always comes at the end of the day on Friday?

I totally forgot to write about Bitchface...she and I went to lunch a few weeks ago before she flipped out and started tattling on people. Guess what she told me? She fucking came out and told me she was a lez! I figure that's why she hasn't dragged me down with all the others she's been tattling on....we have the gay thing in common and she thinks that if she messes with me, I'll tell everyone she's a snatch connoisseur. I'd thought about it, however I think outing people isn't nice.

Yeah, she's a lez. I always forget the good details!

Am I horrible for watching Fear Factor? Some of those boys are cute!

7:17 p.m. - 2004-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse