Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

retort

I am rather grouchy today.

I want to make a disclamer here that I should have posted at the top of my diary as a header:

I do not do internet research on the random topics that I ramble about here in my diary. I don't go to the library and page through the card catalogue to get all my facts straight. Rather, I just sit down at the computer and have a brain hemorrhage here in my diary. So if some of you are paging through Diaryland looking for factual information, you might want to drop me from your list of favs. More importantly, if I do screw something up that I say, just let it go. No need to leave me a note telling me what an "idiot" I am or leaving internet links to prove how wrong I am.

That out of the way, I am going to see John Mayer tonight at the rodeo. A friend here at work had extra tickets and gave them to me. My first thought was that I'd be missing Top Model, but I'll just tape it and watch it tomorrow night. Don't ruin it for me! I hope Camille gets voted off.

Did anyone else watch that load of horse shit last night called Forever Eden? I sat there and watched the whole thing. Why?

3:44 p.m. - 2004-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse