Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

early morning dribble drabble

OMG...it's finally Friday. I feel very lethargic this morning and I'm not sure why seeing as how I was in bed by 9:30 last night. My bedtime was a point of contention with my boyfriend again last night. I'm sorry...I have to sleep at least 8 hours every night or I'm a mess. You'd think considering that I pay the bills he wouldn't have anything to say about things I need to do for work. Won't it be interesting to see what happens later this year when I have a one hour commute one way? I might end up having to move out there. Yuck.

It's too early to write about anything good. I'm going to take a shower. I'll write more later at work, I promise.

Here's my horoscope for the day:

You'll be feeling a gentle sort of energy today, Jonathan, and your mellow mood will spill over into your personal life. You might be in the mood to make peace or make love. Some of the intense energy of the past weeks is beginning to fade, making room for a more harmonious time. Your romantic partner will enjoy an affectionate evening with you. A new mutual interest could provide a nice diversion.

6:03 a.m. - 2004-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse