Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

entry #2 today

Entry # 2:

(This is from my email to BH. I thought it might make a good entry.)

Someone just said they saw Madonna at Starbucks across the street. Stars everywhere, I tell ya! I want to run into Tom Brady (I think that's his name). Maybe he'll be at Bally's tonight in the steam room. One can wish.

You asked about my fling....I'm not currently having one, nor do I have the energy. It's just fun to sometimes think about that "getting to know each other" phase where someone can burp and the other will find it cute. You know what I'm talking about. I get bored too easily and aside from getting my BF to get both plastic surgery and a personality transplant, I'm not sure what else to do. Oh well....can you imagine being married to the same person for 50 years? It's like that Dead or Alive song...

"What I really need to do is find myself a brand new lover....I want surprises"

Sounds like a diary entry, no? I'm having a heavy flow day today.

I think I just need to have some random sex. I've been pure as the driven snow lately....

Hot Legs? I haven't seen him in a while. Rumor is that he's living with that guy that he was messing around with. He really burst out of the closet through a hoop of flames, no? He was hot but not the kind I'd throw away what I have with Carlos....I've spent too much time training Carlos to get rid of him now.

I make myself laugh sometimes.

Speaking of laugh, my BF made me laugh last night. We were talking about how Tasha and her GF afford all their new purchases. Carlos offered up this explanation:

"You know, maybe lesbians just have more disposable income from all the money they save on clothes...."

That's the funniest thing I'd heard in ages.

10:34 a.m. - 2004-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse