Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fashion

Gotta go back to work today. Ugh.

I watched the Golden Globes last night until about 9, then I ran and jumped into bed. I fell asleep rather easily too.

Ok, let's talk about dresses at the Golden Globes. The only person I really have anything much to say about is Nicole Kidman. Now I usually think she looks great, but last night I thought she looked like she should have been standing on the street corner. Talk about Cold Mountain...well last night, her mountains were cold.

Sharon Stone. I love her. Really I do. I mean, I once took the day off from work to go see Diabolique, and I'm only like one of the 10 people that actually saw that movie. But what has gotten into her lately? I think the stroke she had somehow affected her fashion sense. And girl, not so blonde next time, mmmkay?

At least I didn't see Lara Flynn Boyle there last night. I think after last year she was too embarrassed to show up.

5:40 a.m. - 2004-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse